Our 2019 Aims/New Year's Resolutions - microphone - mic - JesusWired's Top 10 Releases 2018 - About JesusWired - JesusWired's Top 10 Albums of 2019 - Christian Music Release Dates

Christian Music Release Dates

Here’s our list of new Christian music releases for 2021 (with the odd book and movie too!). Due to today’s streaming culture and singles being the preferred releases, every release listed below is a single unless stated. All release dates are of course subject to change.

Get your new release added to our New Release List by filling in this straight forward form here.

Jump to month | January | February | March | Sometime 2022

Past Years | 2020 | 2021



Adelaide – What Really Matters (album)

El Vow – Vroom

Purist Ogboi – Thank You ft. Evans Ogboi & Faith Child

J-Ro x Von Won x Layzie Bone – Lord You Promised


Canton Jones – APB


Dante Pride – Available ft. Loreal Pride

Passion Music – Burn Bright (ep)

Ayomilly x Mike Teezy – MOOD

Jessamyn Day – Trust in You


Jenna Parr – Heart Attack (Demi Lovato cover)

J. Monty – Holy Flow


Citizen Soldier – UNSAID


George.Rose – IT’S THE VIBE FOR ME



Love Like Gravity – Break the Silence (album)

Righteous Vendetta – No Vacancy

Skillet – Dominion


Mike Teezy – Pressure (EP)

Braille – Divorced From Reality ft. Illumination Project

Th3 Saga – 24

Reece’ Lache – All Love (Album)

Blake Whiteley – Weirdo ft. Austin Ware

Deraj x Shyloom – Unstoppable (EP)

J. Monty – Holy Flow

Mannie Fresh x Big Freedia x Galactic x Dee-1 – Act Like You Know

Kelo x Battz – Therapy

Nu Tone – Not Lukewarm ft. James Barber

Simeon Paul x Mission – Hideaway

Jaylon Ashaun – Hide and Seek

Hyper Fenton – Rookie of the Year ft. Xay Hill

KJ-52 – Every Loss Will Be My Win

WEARETHEGOOD x Frank Bentley – I’m On The Run

Scootie Wop – blacked out freestyle.

BigBreeze – Honest

L.Dejuan – PRELUDE

Adam Prince x Jon Keith x Torey D’Shaun – D-List

Nic D – Serotonin


Beautiful Tension – Hold The Future (album)

Futures – HILLS + HORIZONS (album)

for KING & COUNTRY – Unsung Hero

Equippers Revolution – True Love

Martin Smith – Our Eyes Are On You ft. Elle Limebear

Abby Robertson – Without Your Love

River Valley Worship – Attention (EP)

TobyMac x with Sheryl Crow – Promised Land


Chille’ Baby (1 half of Gospel Gangstaz) – The Sleeping Giant (album)



Skillet – Dominion (album)

Memphis May Fire – The American Fire (EP of singles)

VERIDIA – Pain Reliever

Seventh Day Slumber – Death By Admiration ft. The Word Alive

Then It Ends x A Past Unknown – This Is Where We Meet


Josiah Lowe – Catch

Glo Collective – i80

Jamil – Checking ft. Mike Teezy

Coop – Calvin Cambridge

Hyper Fenton – Toxic ft. Miles Minnick

Apex Frazier x Xay Hill x ZDIORX – Godfidence

Big FIl – I Won’t Let Go

J.Monty – Nothin to Do with It


Andre DeLaney x Xander Sallows – King of Kings

Anne WIlson – Sunday Sermons

planetboom – I Believe

Riley Clemmons – For The Good (Acoustic)

Casting Crowns – Healer (album)

Kerrie Roberts – How Good Thou Art

Carmen Justice – Mad World ft. Paycheck

3 Miles High – Out of Your Mind

Love & The Outcome – I’m Not Lucky, I’m Blessed

Run51 – Tempo

New Life Worship – Our God Is Over It All

The Afters – Say Goodbye (Say Hello)

Equippers Revolution – TRUTH (EP)

Ian Zumback – Hey Jerry

Awaken Music – Come What May

Drew & Ellie Holcomb – Coming Home: A Collection of Songs (album)

Elias Dummer x Citizens – Kyrie Eleison (It’s Mercy We Need)

Switch – Letting Go

Brooke Ligertwood – A Thousand Hallelujahs

Christian Brading – Mayday


KJ-52 x Jonah – Take Me Back (KJ-52 vs Jonah album exclusively available here)


Homeplate – Welcome to Breitenstein


Ignescent – Remnant

Spencer Kane – Numb

29:11 Worship – Sinners & Saints

Moriah Smallbone – Brave (Cinematic Version)

Amanda Danziger – Vindicate

Andy Cherry – Invocation (album)

The Wood Drake Session – I See A King


Rusty Shipp – Bottom Of The Barrel


Seventh Day Slumber – Death by Admiration (album)

Riddle Me This – tba

Big Fil – Defy The Odds (album)

Rare of Breed – tba

Jon Keith – ’97

Mission – Liu Kang

The Young Escape – Broken is Beautiful

Samm Henshaw – Untidy Soul (album)



Philippa Hanna – Known (Book)


Martin Smith – Dancing In The Fire (album)

Shelly E. Johnson – Move In Miracles


Jonathan Ogden – Always Will Be


VERIDIA – Pain Reliever (EP)


Brooke Ligertwood – Seven (album)



Ignescent – TBA (EP)

Switch Music – Better View Part II (EP)


Wolves At The Gate – Eulogies (album)

for KING + COUNTRY – What Are We Waiting For? (album)


Love & The Outcome – Only Ever After (album)

Early 2022

DIE-REK – Year of Redemption (album)

Manafest – I Run With Wolves (album)

Love & The Outcome – Only Ever Always

Elevation.Rhythm – Growing Pains (Live Album)

Collision of Innocence – Falling to Rise

Konata Small – Sorry, but NO THANKS (EP)

Sometime 2022…

DAV – The Divided (album)

JP – The Pastor’s Kid (album) (summer)

WILKES and The Coles – album tba

Honor & Glory – album tba

Illuminate – Post Traumatic Streets Disorder (album)

A.I. the Anomaly x Selah The Corner – Sibling Rivalry

Shelly E. Johnson – Great Awakening (album)

Kutless – rock project

[Reproduction of this new release list is strictly prohibited without prior written consent from JesusWired]