Reece Lache' Brings in 2024 With New Album, '4 Such a Time'

Reece Lache’ Brings in 2024 With New Album, ‘4 Such a Time’

“You are the light of the world. A city situated on a hill cannot be hidden. No one lights a lamp and puts it under a basket, but rather on a lampstand, and gives light for all who are in the house. In the same way, let your light shine before others, so that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father in heaven.” [Matthew 5:14-16]

When there’s a light source, the darkness is not able to overcome it. The dark thrives in the areas where light cannot reach. How then can those who follow The Light remain in the shadows? It is impossible. In the light is hope and confidence. He has prepared our way and illuminated our world 4 Such a Time as this.

“They tried to take us from my momma, said we wasn’t cared for. I was born and raised in darkness, ain’t too much I’m scared of.” – Reece Lache’

You can feel the joy pouring out of the latest project by Louisiana native Reece Lache’.

4 Such a Time is the new 11-track album that hits streaming platforms on January 5, 2024.

2023 witnessed Lache’ take yet another step in her already impressive capabilities as an artist. Known for melodic rhymes and Southern charm, not to mention that Louisiana bounce that is unmistakable in hip hop, Lache’ added producer to her repertoire. Her new album showcases her growth when it comes to production as she executively produced 4 Such a Time alongside Nikblor.

Throughout the project, there is no mistaking that Lache’ has come into her own as an artist and a child of God.

Records such as “Leaning,” “Fleece,” and the single “Light” are prime examples of how God can change your life and use you for His glory. Lache’ was already viewed as one of the must-watch artists in the world of Christian hip hop; with 4 Such a Time, she steps up as an artist who is leading the charge into a new era for the genre.

With collaborations that include Mission and Christ Jr., 4 Such a Time is setting the mark for CHH releases to chase in 2024. What does the new year hold for Reece Lache’? The expectations have never been higher.

Be sure to add the single “Light” to your 2024 favorites playlist!

Support Reece Lache’: Twitter | Instagram

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Fleece
  3. Holy Baby Feedback Fleece
  4. Cheat Code
  5. Leaning
  6. Light
  7. Holy Baby Feedback Light
  8. Back Down
  9. Holy Baby Feedback Back Down
  10. Give It Up
  11. Holy Baby Feedback Give It Up

Source: FiveTwenty Collective