Planetshakers Releases Show Me Your Glory Album, 14 Songs/Videos Meant To Be A Praise And Worship Musical Journey

Planetshakers Releases Show Me Your Glory Album, 14 Songs/Videos Meant To Be A Praise And Worship Musical Journey

Internationally recognized praise and worship band Planetshakers globally releases internationally anticipated, full-length album, Show Me Your Glory, today (July 21) from Venture3Media (V3M). Available now at all major digital and streaming outlets via, the album will also be released as a CD by New Day Distribution and as an Apple Music Exclusive Deluxe Edition that contain 14 Music Videos.

With 12 of the 14 new songs recorded live by the full Planetshakers band along with the voices of thousands attending the Show Me Your Glory Planetshakers Conference held in Melbourne, Australia, Show Me Your Glory is meant to be a praise and worship musical journey. The album features uplifting praise songs such as “We Raise,” Take Me Back,” “The House,” “Living In Me” and “Rejoice,” along with powerful worship songs like “We Lift Up Jesus,” “Worthy Is The Lamb” and “Supernatural Love.”

The dynamic title track, “Show Me Your Glory,” produced by Joth Hunt and written by Hunt, BJ PridhamAndy HarrisonJosh Ham and Noah Walker, paints a glorious picture from around God’s throne.


And the train of His robe

Fills the temple

In the light of His face

Awe and wonder

Show me Your glory

Show me Your glory

God of majesty

God of power

Show me Your glory

Show me Your glory

“Every time we sing ‘Show Me Your Glory,’ it’s like Bam! God is there,” expresses Planetshakers’ Sam Evans. “It’s a breather, it’s a space for people to go ‘I’m encountering Him, I’m hearing Him.’”

“Just as Moses would not go anywhere unless God’s presence accompanied him, we have that same heart’s cry,” adds Pastor Russell Evans. “At this year’s conference, people from all over Australia and the world came together with that common passion.”

Along with the 12 live tracks, Show Me Your Glory further includes the band’s latest radio singles, “The Rock” and “I Know You Can,” both produced by GRAMMY-nominated and Dove Award-winning Jordan Sapp.

The full Show Me Your Glory track listing and link to the YouTube premiere of the videos follow:

1. We Raise (Live) (Live)

2. Take Me Back (Live)

3. Blessed Be The Lord (Live)

4. The House (Live)

5. We Lift Up Jesus (Live)

6. Show Me Your Glory (Live)

7. Worthy Is The Lamb (Live)

8. Living In Me (Live)

9. Rejoice (Live)

10. The Love Of My Life (Live)

11. Supernatural Love (Live)

12. Eyes On You (Live)

13. I Know You Can

14. The Rock

With several of these new songs organically finding their way into worship services at church congregations around the world, Planetshakers is also taking the new music and fan favorites on the road internationally. The band’s Show Me Your Glory tour has already filled venues in Krakow, PolandAmsterdam, NetherlandsLe Blanc-Mesnil, France and more cities around the world. Planetshakers continues its journey today in Manila, Philippines with two back-to-back sold out events at the Mall of Asia Arena plus a third night added (July 21, 22, 23) before traveling to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for a sold out conference (July 28, 29).

For all the latest Planetshakers music, tour and more news, go to Planetshakers.comYouTube (1.44M subscribers), Instagram (607K followers), Spotify (1M followers), Twitter (185K followers) and Facebook (1.7M followers).

Source: Hoganson Media