HolyName Self Titled Album Out Now + HolyName Release New Single Creed & Announce Self-Titled Album

HolyName Self Titled Album Out Now

The debut HolyName album is out now! 

HolyName is Tommy Green (Sleeping Giant) and Joe Holt and features guest vocals from Brook Reeves of Impending Doom, Eric Gregson of xDeathstarx, Joe Advent, Danon Saylor of Nothing Left, Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter, and Mike Felker of Convictions.

The search into the origin of his faith opened the door for Tommy to fall in love with Orthodoxy, using the songs and the sounds of HolyName to try to keep his faith alive when he felt like it was dying.

The Holy Orthodox church and the historical origin of Christianity became very important to Tommy personally. He found beauty in a hidden treasure that he didn’t fully understand, and now Orthodox imagery is extremely influential to HolyName’s work.

Listen / Buy

Plug into HolyName

Source: Facedown Records