Second Round Of Performers & Presenters Announced For The 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) has announced the second round of performing artists for the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. In addition to previously announced performers, the night will also include Anne Wilson, Blessing Offor, Brooke Ligertwood, DOE, Maverick City Music, Social Club Misfits, Steven Malcolm, Steven Curtis Chapman, TobyMac and a special Southern Gospel tribute featuring Karen Peck of Karen Peck & New River, High Road and Kim Hopper of The Hoppers. The GMA Dove Awards will air exclusively on TBN and the TBN app, Friday, October 21st at 8:00 p.m. ET and 10:00 p.m. ET, with an encore presentation on October 28th, 2022 at 8:00p.m. ET and 10:00p.m. ET and simulcasting on SiriusXM The Message.

Presenters for the night include Bart Millard, 2x Super Bowl champion Ben Roethlisberger, CeCe Winans, David & Tamela Mann, and more. See the full list of performers and presenters at

Tickets have sold out for the in-person GMA Dove Awards Nashville event happening October 18th at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena. Key partners for this year’s Dove Awards include Grace Notes, an on-demand TV show where the biggest names in Christian music share the inspiring stories behind their favorite songs, and Christian music’s largest radio networks K-LOVE and AIR-1, creating compelling media that inspires and encourages listeners toward a meaningful relationship with Christ.

For ways to watch TBN, please visit TBN’s Channel Finder here:

Multi-chart toppers and award-winning superstars Erica Campbell and Chris Tomlin were recently announced as co-hosts for this year’s awards.

To download the images of this year’s performers & presenters, click here. Logos for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards are located here. Official social media assets can be found here. For the complete list of nominees, visit

The 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards are produced by the Gospel Music Association. Jackie Patillo and Justin Fratt serve as showrunners and executive producers, alongside Curtis Stoneberger and Paul Wright as producers. Russell E. Hall returns as director, Michael Nolan as scriptwriter, Scott Moore and Go Live Productions as production manager.

Source: Wortman Works