Manor Collective Release Human Single

Manor Collective Release Human Single

Manor Collective released their next single ‘Human’ on Friday 15th July featuring Elle Limebear & Becca Folkes.

Becca Folkes says ‘Human is honest, raw and real. It’s a beautiful reminder that despite our flaws, Jesus sees those things as even greater reason to love and nurture us’.

Having already racked up radio play on BBC Radio 2, Premier Gospel, Premier Christian and UCB, the group hope that this next single will connect with listeners in a fresh way and remind them of the grace and love of God that never runs dry.

Manor Collective is made up of Becca Folkes, CalledOut Music, Charlotte Kiwanuka, Elle Limebear, Féz, Jonny Bird, Junior Garr, Myles Dhillon, Sarah Bird & Tertia May.

Human released on the 15th July to all streaming platforms alongside an accompanying music video which can be seen below.

Stream Human

Plug into Manor Collective
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram