The Sound Releases God Is Real Album

New Day Records group The Sound comprised of Rob Mills and his two sons, Levi and Jacob, released their brand-new, full-length album God Is Real, April 29, 2022. The album marks their sophomore release following their major label debut album Make It Count. Their debut album garnered four #1 singles and the group’s first Dove Award nomination. 

God Is Real features ten tracks produced by Barry Weeks. The Sound commented on the making of the album saying, “When we began writing our second album, we asked ourselves this question: ‘In what ways do we experience the presence of God in our lives?'” The group’s thoughtful pondering of this question is precisely what lead to the songs brought to life on this album.

The title track off God Is Real was released April 1, 2022 and the group professes in the chorus, “There’s no way to deny the difference that He made inside of me.” The chart-topping trio continues to proclaim that God Is Real throughout the remainder of the album. See below for the full track listing as well as the album EPK including key assets, album credits, lyrics, and more.

Track Listing

  1. Jeans & Jesus
  2. I Didn’t Find Jesus
  3. Never Not God
  4. God Is Real
  5. All Things
  6. Peace Is
  7. Standing With You
  8. Prayers My Parents Prayed
  9. Eternity
  10. Something ‘Bout A River

Click here to stream/download God Is Real out everywhere now

Plug into The Sound