Kristene Dimarco Announces New Album The Field Out April 8th

Kristene Dimarco Announces New Album The Field Out April 8th

Today, Platinum selling artist Kristene DiMarco has announced her fourth studio album, The Fields, will be released on April 8th. The 12 blues-rock inspired and pop-influenced songs reflect on her time spent focusing on her relationship with the Lord in the summer of 2020 and speaks to the most basic need as a follower of Christ: being with Him. The Field invites listeners to dig deep and sit with God in the uncomfortable and in the mystery; it speaks to our most basic need: simply being with our Creator and learning who He is. This is Kristene’s first solo album since 2017’s Where His Light Was which reached No. 3 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart. The Fields is available April 8th and can be pre-saved HERE.

In addition to the album news, Kristene has released a new single, “Gravity.” The passionate track is an acknowledgment that the pain and discomfort we go through is understood by God and he is with us through all those moments, walking with us despite the gravity of every situation. Listen to “Gravity” HERE

The Field Track List
1.    What If Jesus
2.    Revolution
3.    You Are My Country
4.    Don’t Pass Me By (feat. Jason Upton)
5.    Idle Idols (feat. Gable Price)
6.    That’s Why Jesus Came
7.    Wherever You Lead
8.    Decided
9.    The Field (feat. Jason Upton)
10. Gravity (feat. kalley)
11. Revival
12. Lorelai’s Song

Pre-Save/Add the album “The Field” –

Connect with Kristene DiMarco: Website // Facebook // Instagram

Source: PFA Media