Jordan Feliz New Album Say It Is Set To Release Dec. 18, Three Songs Available Now With Preorder - Jordan Feliz Radio Single “Glorify” Hits No. 1

Jordan Feliz Releases Say It (Deluxe) Today

Gold-selling, Dove Award-winning pop recording artist and songwriter Jordan Feliz releases Say It (Deluxe) worldwide today (March 11) via Centricity Music. The 18-track deluxe version of Feliz’s acclaimed, third full-length album Say It features the celebratory radio hit “Jesus Is Coming Back” and its remix version featuring both GRAMMY Award-winning Mandisa and Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG artist Jonathan Traylor.

Hitting No. 7 and No. 4 on the Billboard NCA Monitored and AC Indicator charts respectively this week and continuing to climb, the multi-format radio single “Jesus Is Coming Back” points to the hope of Christians around the world, giving voice to those longing for a home other than ones built on earth.

“‘Jesus Is Coming Back’ is one of my favorite songs…and being able to have Jonathan Traylor and Mandisa sing on this has been massive,” shares Feliz on his Instagram, revealing that Mandisa is also his neighbor. “I’ve known Mandisa for four or five years…she’s just the sweetest human. And I’ve been a fan of Jonathan’s ever since hearing him sing. They are two incredible people and singers, and they brought so much to this song.”

With CCLI SongSelect, MultiTracks and PraiseCharts offering worship leaders resources for “Jesus Is Coming Back,” the song sets the tone for Say It (Deluxe) as the opening track. Co-produced by Jordan Mohilowski and Feliz’s longtime collaborator Colby Wedgeworth, the album combines pop, gospel and soul along with some of Feliz’s most transparent and personal lyrics to date.

The deluxe also features a never-before-released remix and two new songs, “Stained Glass” and “Best Thing,” as well as the No. 1 radio single “Glorify” and the Parade-premiered multi-format Top-10 track “Next To Me.” Like on the earlier album release, the deluxe version also includes a “Glorify” remix featuring seven-time GRAMMY winner and multi-Platinum selling artist TobyMac and Gotee Records artist Terrian, as well as a remix of the song featuring two-time Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum-selling hip hop recording artist Lecrae along with Reach Records’ Hulvey.

The full Say It (Deluxe) track Listing follows:

01)  Jesus Is Coming Back

02)  Next To Me

03)  Wounds

04)  Glorify

05)  Real Me

06)  When I Say My Prayers

07)  Only Love

08)  Stars In My Sky

09)  Another World

10)  Say It (feat. Aaron Cole)

11)  Glorify (feat. TobyMac and Terrian)

12)  Glorify (feat. Lecrae and Hulvey)

13)  Wounds (Alternate Version)

14)  Stained Glass

15)  Best Thing

16)  Next To Me (HGHTS Remix)

17)  Next To Me (Alternate Version)

18)  Jesus Is Coming Back (feat. Mandisa and Jonathan Traylor)

Taking his new hits and a bevy of fan favorites on tour, Feliz joins Matthew West for a dozen concerts beginning March 24 in Lubbock, TX before launching his own headline, Jesus Is Coming Back Tour April 21. His tour features Curb Records’ Dan Bremnes and newest labelmate Katy Nichole, who Feliz introduced to Centricity Music before they signed and released her online viral and debut radio hit “In Jesus Name (God of Possible).” Feliz’s tour schedule includes:

Mar 24 Lubbock, TX

Mar 25 Whitehouse, TX

Mar 26 Austin, TX

Mar 27 Beaumont, TX

Mar 28 Madison, MS

Mar 31 Meridian, MS

Apr 01 Warner Robins, GA

Apr 02 Woodstock, GA

Apr 03 Jacksonville, FL

Apr 07 Raytown, MO

Apr 08 Alma, AR

Apr 10 O’Fallon, IL

Apr 21 Tempe, AZ

Apr 22 Scottsdale, AZ

Apr 23 Surprise, AZ

For all the latest Jordan Feliz album, tour and more news, visit

Source: Hoganson Media