Canyon Hills Worship Releases New LP Spirit Of God

Canyon Hills Worship Releases New LP Spirit Of God

Seattle-based Canyon Hills Worship releases their new LP album Spirit of God (DREAM Worship) now available at all digital retail providers worldwide.  The 12-song album features new live recordings and previously released studio tracks such as “See Your Face”, “My Awakening” and “Jesus My Treasure.”  Songs from the album were produced by various individuals including Michael Monroe, Steve Fee, Andy Soemo, Clay Finnesand and Carson Heffner.  

“These songs have been the anthems of our church over the last couple years.  They are our prayers and offerings.  We hope and pray that they will bless you, your churches and communities.  We love to hear the stories of how these songs impact different people so please keep in touch with us!  May the Lord bless you and keep you!” – Michael Monroe, Canyon Hills Worship

Songs from Spirit Of God have already been consumed in excess of 3 million streams and have earned key features on Spotify’s New Music Friday Christian and Worship Now, Amazon’s Fresh Christian, SOZO’s Worship 2022, WOW’s Top Praise & Worship and Pandora’s New Music Christian Now, Today’s Top Worship and Wake Up Worship.

Spirit Of God Track listing:

1. My Awakening (Live)

2. You Alone (Live)

3. Spirit of God (Live) 

4. See Your Face (Live)

5. Jesus My Treasure (Live)

6. Something About The Name

7. My Awakening (feat. Clay Finnesand)

8. See Your Face

9. Jesus My Treasure

10. You Alone

11. Spirit of God (Live) – Radio Edit

12. Something About The Name (Live)

Get Spirit of God

Connect with Canyon Hills Worship:
Website | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram

Source: DREAM Records