Jordan Feliz New Album Say It Is Set To Release Dec. 18, Three Songs Available Now With Preorder - Jordan Feliz Radio Single “Glorify” Hits No. 1

Jordan Feliz Releases 18-Track Say It (Deluxe) March 11 As Album Opener “Jesus Is Coming Back” Impacts Radio

Gold-selling, Dove Award-winning pop recording artist and songwriter Jordan Feliz is set to release Say It (Deluxe) worldwide on March 11 via Centricity Music. The 18-track deluxe version of Feliz’s acclaimed, third full-length album Say It features a never-before-released remix and two new songs, “Stained Glass” and “Best Thing.”

The deluxe also features the celebratory CBN News, Studio 5premiered “Jesus Is Coming Back” and its remix version featuring both GRAMMY Award-winning Mandisa and Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG artist Jonathan Traylor. The song follows Feliz’s No. 1 radio single “Glorify” and the Parade-premiered multi-format Top-10 track “Next To Me” to become the third radio hit from Say It. Breaking into the Top 20 on the Billboard NCA Monitored chart along with Most Added status, “Jesus Is Coming Back” points to the hope of Christians around the world, giving voice to those longing for a home other than ones built on earth.

With CCLI SongSelect, MultiTracks and PraiseCharts offering worship leaders resources for the song, “Jesus Is Coming Back” sets the tone for Say It as the opening track. Co-produced by Jordan Mohilowski and Feliz’s longtime collaborator Colby Wedgeworth, the album combines pop, Gospel and soul along with some of Feliz’s most transparent and personal lyrics to date.

In addition to the aforementioned singles, Say It (Deluxe) further includes an alternate version of “Next To Me” along with a remix of the song featuring Dream Records artist HGHTS. Like on the album release, the deluxe version also includes a “Glorify” remix featuring seven-time GRAMMY winner and multi-Platinum selling artist TobyMac and Gotee Records artist Terrian, as well as a remix of the song featuring two-time Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum-selling hip hop recording artist Lecrae along with Reach Records’ Hulvey.

The full Say It (Deluxe) track Listing follows:

01)  Jesus Is Coming Back

02)  Next To Me

03)  Wounds

04)  Glorify

05)  Real Me

06)  When I Say My Prayers

07)  Only Love

08)  Stars In My Sky

09)  Another World

10)  Say It (feat. Aaron Cole)

11)  Glorify (feat. TobyMac and Terrian)

12)  Glorify (feat. Lecrae and Hulvey)

13)  Wounds (Alternate Version)

14)  Stained Glass

15)  Best Thing

16)  Next To Me (HGHTS Remix)

17)  Next To Me (Alternate Version)

18)  Jesus Is Coming Back (feat. Mandisa and Jonathan Traylor)

Performing “Hallelujah, Our King” in the special, Christmas With The Chosen: The Messengers, which became a top box office hit in theaters over the holidays, Feliz also takes his new music and bevy of hits and fan favorites on tour. He performs at Rock The Universe 2022 on Jan. 28 and joins Matthew West for a dozen concerts beginning March 24 in Lubbock, TX and ending April 10 in O’Fallon, IL. See the tour trailer at

For all the latest Jordan Feliz album, tour and more news, visit, Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook.

Source: Hoganson Media