Iragi Chihebe releases his debut album "Mighty and Worthy"

Iragi Chihebe releases his debut album “Mighty and Worthy”

Gospel singer-songwriter and vocal coach from Johannesburg, Iragi Chihebe releases his debut album ‘Mighty and Worthy’ (, a project officially made available on all digital outlets from 31st December 2021 through the Genuine Worship Time label. This follows his official album launch event that successfully happened on the 11th December 2021.
Recorded with so much passion, Iragi Chihebe’s fresh and season-specific sound is a collection of spirit filled and inspired songs written each at a very specific occasion. This project contains 12 tracks among which 2 are instrumental tracks. The order of tracks is as follows:

1. Mighty and Worthy (04:16)
2. Thank You Lord (04:28)
3. Atawale (04:53)
4. You Are God Alone (04:46)
5. Never Seen (04:59)
6. U Mwema (3:39)
7. I Know Who You Are (02:24)
8. Mighty and Worthy (Old Version) (05:07)
9. God of My Days (05:51)
10. Mighty and Worthy (Live TC2020) (06:58)
11. Thank You Lord (Instrumental) (03:56)
12. You Are God Alone (Loops) (04:46)

Iragi Chihebe is a Gospel Artist, Worship Leader, Songwriter and Vocal Coach based in Johannesburg. Born from a pastoral family, Iragi started music from the childhood stage in Sunday school just like many gospel artists. He successfully learned major musical instruments and gained knowledge and ministerial skills as a Sunday school singer. His music career kicked off in 2018 with the release of his first studio single ‘You are Great’ followed thereafter by other few songs. To date, the most popular track from his discography is ‘Mighty and Worthy’ released in December 2020 and after which this album is named. Beside music, Iragi Chihebe is a Computer science researcher, businessman and Linguist.

“If my life was a gospel song it could be God of my days, especially the middle part of the first verse”. Ben Prod, Producer.

Buy/Stream Mighty and Worthy

Connect with Iragi Chihebe
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

If you’d like to book Iragi Chihebe for an event, CLICK HERE

SOURCE: Chihebe Guillain Iragi