Futures Releases Debut Album Hills & Horizons

Futures Releases Debut Album Hills & Horizons

Today, Futures releases their debut LP, Hills & Horizons on DREAM Records available everywhere.  2 years in the making, the 11-song album features songs written by Mark Evans, Danae Leslie, Ryan Rolls, Chloe Evans and Andrew Barlow. The album is a sonically iconic journey and a signature piece in the exciting evolution of the group. The eMix album features songs already released like “Just So Good”, “Simple”, Can’t Steal This Love”, “Good Things”, music videos and new songs including their radio single “Hills & Horizons.”

“Hills & Horizons speaks to the ups & downs, the lonely road & the in-betweens of life where we don’t get to see the whole picture. It connects on a personal level & at the same time, has been our shared human experience over the last 2 years. We believe the spirit of these songs breaks through depression, disappointment, discouragement & disillusion; literally changing not only how a person feels about their situation but how they see everything.”  – Mark Evans, Futures.

Hills & Horizons Tracklisting:

1. Just So Good

2. Can’t Steal This Love

3. Hills & Horizons

4. Simple

5. Good Things

6. Alibi

7. Famous

8. Dandelion

9. Remedy

10. Dare To Believe

11. Good News

Get Hills & Horizons

Connect with Futures
Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

Source: DREAM Records