Reece Laché Begins 2022 By Dropping New Project On Her Birthday

Reece Laché Begins 2022 By Dropping New Project On Her Birthday

Every artist will tell you that their newest music is their best. In the big picture, that is how development should look. While it is easy to say that Louisiana’s Reece Laché is producing her best art to date, the truth is that she has been crafting high-quality songs for some time now. So what makes her new project All Love different? The simple answer is found in the finishing touches.

All Love delivers Laché’s penchant for songwriting and pairs it with top level engineering to give the project a polished sound. It is this combination that causes the 8-song offering to come through the listener’s speakers, even those who have supported the artist for some time, as a sonic experience that is not only special, but leveled up from previous offerings. Laché enlisted engineering work from Aye Tev. on the project and the results are undeniable.

Reece Laché is an artist who never shies away from being transparent and her previous music is filled with the struggles of her life as she has discovered who God created her to be. While difficulties still exist, the overall feel of her writing has noticeably evolved. “The best things in life are free,” explains Laché. “So I say, let Him free you.” Yes, as believers we are not promised an easy path to travel, but we can find security in knowing the One who will be by our side for the duration of the journey. 

Highlights of All Love include the hard-hitting, melody driven “Cold World”; the call to surrender of “Come To Me”; and the anthemic “Stuck” that features the ultra-talented J. Monty. Production for the project was done courtesy of Wayne Klassik, Jay Boskie, and Aida Vaselka. 

All Love is being released to digital music retailers on January 7, 2022.

Give Reece a shoutout on social media and fantastic gift by listening on release, which also happens to be her birthday! 

Project Details

Artist: Reece Laché
Release Date: January 7, 2022
Production: Wayne Klassik, Jay Boskie, Aidas Vaselka
Engineering: Aye Tev.
Features: J. Monty, Jamie MacDonald
Track List:

  1. All Love
  2. Call
  3. Stuck
  4. Cold World
  5. See Me
  6. Come To Me
  7. Care For Me
  8. Who’s I Am

For the latest from Reece Laché: Website | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Source: FiveTwenty Collective