iNTELLECT Drops One More Project Before 2021 Concludes

iNTELLECT Drops One More Project Before 2021 Concludes

Driven by precision and sound, technical hip hop ability, Ohio emcee iNTELLECT has developed into a model of consistency in the Christian rap world. As a listener you know that you are going to be met with lyricism that is firmly rooted in the gospel of Jesus Christ. With the calendar preparing to turn over to a new year, iNTELLECT delivers a final musical offering during this holiday season.

Ephesians began as a soundtrack meant to support a sermon series and quickly turned into one of the deepest theological endeavors that iNTELLECT has undertaken. The six-song project journeys through the themes of Paul’s epistle.

“I didn’t see a project like this in the plan for 2021,” explains iNTELLECT. “When I was approached by my church to write some songs that coincided with the series, I really felt compelled to do it. The whole idea was to have the songs be laser-focused on the text. Nothing more, nothing less.”

The project was produced exclusively by Iamlenflow and features fellow artists DaLomonze & Mitch Darrell (“Chosen”). 

Ephesians is available across digital music retailers beginning on December 17, 2021.


  1. Chosen ft. DaLomonze & Mitch Darrell
  2. Grace On My Mind
  3. We Are One
  4. It’s Worth It
  5. Be the Light
  6. Put Your Armor On

Stream Ephesians & get plugged in to iNTELLECT

Source: FiveTwenty Collective