Bethel Music Releases Album Peace, Vol. II

Hot on the tails of multiple DOVE Award wins, GRAMMY nominated, internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has released their follow up to last year’s Dove nominated album Peace – Peace, Vol. II. Using bi-lateral audio, with frequencies scientifically proven to reduce stress and anxiety, the twelve songs on the album were recorded with the intention of creating a peaceful atmosphere for listeners to experience God’s presence. Much like the first Peace album, Peace, Vol. II features many familiar Bethel Music artists as well as special guests Phil Wickham, Lauren Daigle, We The Kingdom, and Pat Barrett Peace. Vol. II is now available HERE
“I’m so thankful for the ocean, the birds of the air, the mountain breeze, a gentle rain and how God brings healing to us through His wonderful creation,” shares Ed Cash, co-producer of the album. “Peace, Vol, II was a joy to work on – combining God’s healing sounds with calming versions of deep songs inspired by the Word of God has been one of my favorite projects to work on. The science behind using bilateral panning to help bring healing to all kinds of trauma is fascinating. We pray God will bring the healing you need as you listen!”
Peace, Vol. II Tracklist:
1.   You’re Gonna Be Ok led by Jenn Johnson
2.   You Came (Lazarus) led by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser
3.   Rescue feat. Lauren Daigle
4.   Graves into Gardens led by Brandon Lake
5.   The Light in You led by We The Kingdom
6.   Battle Belongs led by Brian and Jenn Johnson
7.   Build My Life feat. Pat Barrett
8.   Another in the Fire led by Bethany Wohrle
9.   Way Maker led by Dante Bowe
10.  Living Hope feat. Phil Wickham
11.  It Is Well feat. Edward Rivera
12.  Arrows (I Will Be With You) led by We The Kingdom

Connect with Bethel Music: Website // Instagram // Facebook // YouTube

Source: PFA Media