All Creatures Debuts New Single "[wonder working]" on DREAM Records

All Creatures Debuts New Single “[wonder working]” on DREAM Records

DREAM Label Group is proud to announce that it has signed new group All Creatures to it’s roster.  Made up of Neon Feather and Chris Cron, the duo formed the group after it’s single “Safe” came out.  The guys will join Branan Murphy, The Color, Futures, Joel Vaughn and Matthew Parker to it’s growing roster on DREAM Records.   Their new single “[wonder working]” is available today on all digital retail outlets.

“Nothing about All Creatures was planned. Our formation, us signing with Dream…all unexpected, and that is what makes this whole thing so exciting. We’re both going with wherever God leads.” – All Creatures

“We are more than excited to have these guys on our roster.  I’ve been a fan of both of them for a long time now and it’s a dream come true to impact the Kingdom with their artistic style.” – DREAM Label Group, Lance Brown.

You can pick up their new single here.

Connect with All Creatures:
Facebook | Instagram 

Source: DREAM Label Group