KOUJ Releases Their Lineup for the 2021 Block Party

107.1 KOUJ in Norman, OK has released the lineup and date for their 2021 Block Party concert. Happening on Saturday, June 12th at Calvary Chapel of Norman, the lineup consists of Seventh Day Slumber, Chaotic Resemblance, Gandhi’s Gun, Becoming Sons, Fear Not, and more. Plus there’s yet to be announced band on the lineup you’ll just have to wait and see who it is. See KOUJ for more info.

Connect With KOUJ Block Party:
Facebook | Website

Connect With KOUJ:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website