Love and Death Announce New Album Perfectly Preserved - Love and Death Release Highly Anticipated Perfectly Preserved Album

Love and Death Announce New Perfectly Preserved Album Details

Nu-metal band Love and Death have announced their sophomore full length album Perfectly Preserved will be released February 12th 2021. It’ll be the first album since their 2013 debut full length album Between Here & Lost.

The album cover can be seen above, the tracklist and mouth watering features can be seen below as can the lyric video for the new single Down in case you missed it on Friday.

Perfectly Preserved Tracklist

  1. Infamy
  2. Tragedy
  3. Down
  4. Let Me Love You ft. Lacey Sturm
  5. Death Of Us
  6. Slow Fire
  7. The Hunter ft. Keith Wallen
  8. Lo Lamento
  9. Affliction
  10. White Flag ft. Ryan Hayes

Pre-order Perfectly Preserved

Connect With Love and Death
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram