Dream Christmas Vol. 5 Now Available

Dream Christmas Vol. 5 Now Available

Christmas has come early this year over at DREAM Label Group.  The California label today releases DREAM Christmas Vol. 5.  Executive Produced by Dave Hanley and Lance Brown, the 8-song album showcases new songs and as well as re-takes of classic holiday favorites from Futures, Matthew Parker, Branan Murphy, Royal Company, 29:11 Worship, Joel Vaughn, Switch and Life.Church Worship.  

In partnership with JesusFreakHideout.com, JubileeCast.com, JesusWired.com, CCM Magazine, The Christian Beat, TRIBL and Vacancy Magazine the album’s songs premiered all week during the pre-order.

Track listing:

1. Futures – “Thank God It’s Christmas”
2. Matthew Parker – “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. Switch – “Angels We Have Heard On High”
4. Joel Vaughn – “Like A Kid On Christmas Morning”
5. Life.Church Worship – “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
6. Royal Company – “O Come, All Ye Faithful”
7. 29:11 Worship – “Born Is He (Alleluia)”
8 Branan Murphy – “O Holy Night”

Get DREAM Christmas Vol. 5

Connect with DREAM Label Group
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Source: DREAM Label Group