New Releases 03/06/20

New Releases 03/06/20


A Star – Born & Raised

DC Talk – The Supernatural Experience (Live)

Terry Minor Jr – March Forth

Dens – Taming Tongues

Love & The Outcome – You Got This

Martin Smith – Exalt

Passion – Roar

We The Kingdom – Live Acoustic Sessions

Various – I Still Believe (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Brightline – Purpose

We Are Leo – IWKY (feat. Elizabeth Grace)

David Dunn – Anxiety ft. Aaron Cole

Brooke Robertson – Taking My Voice Back

Neoni & Besomorph – Origin

2Edge – Don’t Last Always

Apollo LTD – You

MercyMe – Almost Home ft. Jeremy Camp (Movie Version)

Alvin Marquis – God Wave

Psalm – Savage ft. Illuminate

Planetboom – ILY

J.Crum & Kham – Once Upon A Time

Stream the releases here