Elle Limebear Releases Lost in Wonder, Her First Full-Length Project - New Releases 02/28/20

New Releases 02/28/20


Elle Limebear – Lost In Wonder

Junior Garr – The Garden

Young Bro – River of Fire Faith Mixtape

The Classic Crime – Patterns in the Static

GS – Let’s Be Honest mixtape

John Schlitt – Go

The Crabb Family – 20/20

Shane & Shane – Hymns In The Round


Theody – The In Between (25th)

Matty Mullins – No Hold On Me

August Burns Red – Bones

Jonathan Stone – OMG ft. Rajan Monroe

Zauntee – Go Off / All In The Moment

King Chav – Not For Sale

Russ Macklin – Get Out The Way ft. Beacon Light

Kurtis Hoppie – Sometimes ft. Jon Keith

Daniel Amp – Watch Me feat. Juice & Thi’sl

Dee-1 – Writer’s Block

Joshua Kriese – 5ive ft. Evident SDG

K-Anthony – God is Good feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & Kevin Downswell

Kierra Sheard – It Keeps Happening (Live)

Neon Feather – Do Or Die ft. Kinn

Rachael Nemiroff – God Only Knows (Cover)

Ryan Stevenson – Amadeo

Life.Church Worship – I Won’t Move

Zach Williams – Empty Grave

Passion – Way Maker (feat. Kristian Stanfill, Kari Jobe & Cody Carnes) [Live From Passion 2020]

Tina Boonstra – Out Of My Depth

Rend Collective – Day of Victory

Salt of the Sound – Lift My Eyes ft. Simon Webster