New Releases 11/15/19


Derek Minor & Propaganda – Nothing But A Word

Donnie McClurkin – A Different Song

Stillman – Wherever You Are

Future of Forestry – Light Has Come: Christmas

Cloverton – Come & Adore

Wande – No Limits

Eric Heron – Golden Hour: A Somewhat Regal Finale

Building 429 – A Thrill of Hope EP

High Road – High Road

KJ-52 – Victory Lap (for backers only)


Maddie Rey – Coming After You

Manafest – All Time High

Micah Ariss – Bring Me Down (feat. Matthew Parker)

Kurtis Hoppie – SpaceDawgs ft. Canon

Yancy & Little Praise Party – Not About the Weather (Christmas)

Jason Gray – Remind Me You’re Here

Caleb and Kelsey – Yes I Will / Stand in Your Love

Anthem Lights – Won’t You Be My Neighbor / It’s Such a Good Feeling

The Clark Sisters – Victory

Jaylon Ashaun – Solo (feat. Hulvey & Tray Haggerty)

Holly Starr – Winter Wonderland

TJ Gabet – Moonlit Ridge

Xavier Sorrow – Cold

Colony House – Original Material

K.I.N.E.T.I.K. & Terem – Come Back Home

planetboom – Kamsahamnida (Live)

Deitrick Haddon – Gorilla Faith (feat. Yung LA)

Diamonds to Dust – The Devil’s Forge

James Gardin – I Don’t Really Like Where I’m at