DREAM Worship is excited to announce the debut album by Coastal Mississippi worship group, Northwood Worship. Who You Are is an album that reflects the growing and evolving group of singers and musicians at Northwood Church.  The ten-song album is packed with original worship songs from the house.  Mixing pop, indie and edm, Who You Are is diverse, powerful and fun to hear.    The album is available at all digital retailers and you can check it out here.

Check out the lyric video for “Live Like You”:

Heaven Come Down track listing:

  1. Bright
  2. Take Me Over
  3. Like Like You
  4. Who You Are
  5. The Innocent
  6. Look Back
  7. I Got You (feat. Dillon Chase)
  8. Heaven Come Down
  9. So Much More
  10. Let Everything

Source: DREAM Label Group

Buy / stream

Connect with Northwood Worship:
Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!