1K Phew Announces "What's Understood 2" Releases "Kung Fu" Single

1K Phew Announces “What’s Understood 2” Releases “Kung Fu” Single

Rapper 1K Phew announces his new mixtape pre-order and drops new single Kung Fu feat. WHATUPRG and Ty Brasel. The mixtape, What’s Understood 2, is available for pre-order today across all DSPs via Reach Records. While the album is set to release October 31st, fans can download and stream the first single now by visiting https://smarturl.it/wu2.

On Monday, October 21st, Phew revealed Kung Fu to his fans by way of an Instagram post. Throughout the track, Phew shows off his uncanny ability to deliver quality content via his unique cadences and clever word-play. Rapping, “I been up fighting these demons, Feel like we been in Iraq, Cause I remember da season, we was all under attack, If you…look at the reason, Maybe you’ll learn to relax”, the song expresses the desire to fight the good fight of faith with the sincerity, lyrical dexterity, and A-1 production that 1K Phew has used to establish his brand thus far. 


1.) Intro
2.) Moonwalk 
3.) Wild N Out
4.) Kung Fu
5.) Interlude
6.) Heat Wave
7.) This’l Speaks
8.) Superstar
9.) High Up
10.) Paradise 
11.) Can’t Hear U
12.) End of the Road 
13.) Glory

Source: Reach Records

Connect with 1K Phew
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram