New Releases 10/18/19

New Releases 10/18/19


Bryan & Katie Torwalt – Anticipation

Citizen Way – Love Is A Lion

Tenielle Neda – Mercy

Anthony Brown & group therAPy – 2econd Wind: Ready

ZOE Worship – Anything Is Possible

Tragic Hero – Embrace Conflict


Spencer Kane & Brook(e) – Señorita

We Are Leo – Eyes On U (feat. Ryan Ellis)

Elizabeth Grace – Like Myself (Re-release)

Tasha Layton – Safe Here (Single Version)

Brad and Rebekah – Rejoice

Will Tunink – 25 [Radio Edit] [StackMaster Remix]

Sarah Reeves – Anxious

Canon – Colossal ft. Steven Malcolm, nobigdyl.

Matthew West – Truth Be Told

Rawsrvnt – Walk With God (feat. Lil Raskull)

Anthem Lights – Stupid Deep (Jon Bellion Cover)

Junior Garr – Culture of Love

Nashville Life Music – Sing a Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole]

NomiS – Atlas (15th)

Marc Martel, Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith – Silver Bells

Courtnie Ramirez – Perfectly Loved Remix ft. Wande

Jesus Loves Electro & LIN D – Come Alive

Jahmaol Clark – Sleep

Mike Real – Moonwalk ft. KB

Glasslands – Mr. Creeps

Oh, Sleeper – Cowboys