New Releases 9/20/19


Social Club Misfits – Doom

Jeremy Camp – The Story’s Not Over

Eshon Burgundy – For The Love of Money

Life.Church Worship – God so Good (Live)

William McDowell – The Cry: A Live Worship Experience

Brothers McClurg – Around the Mic Two

DJ Kideazy – Bigger

Here Be Lions – I Speak Jesus


Sidewalk Prophets – Smile

Tauren Wells – Miracle

Gospel Lee – Green Light

Roy Tosh – Ghost ft. Wes Writer & Beacon Light

Derek Minor – Only

Rajan Monroe – Blackout

Junior Garr – New Creation

Transform – Jericho ft. Sean Be

7eventh Time Down – Trust (cmc Remix)

Paradise Now. – Supernatural

Danger Scene – Everything

Planetboom – Saints

Bryan & Katie Torwalt – Remember

TobyMac – Edge Of My Seat feat. Cochen & Co (Radio)

Rich Tolbert Jr. – Never Be Defeated

PJ Morton – All In His Plan (feat. Le’Andria Johnson & Mary Mary)

Sean Wilkins & Remnant – Oh