New Releases – 8/23/19


Random Hero – Tension

Andy Mineo – Work in Progress

TobyMac – The St. Nemele Collab Sessions

Danny O’Callaghan – War of Desires

Matthew Bell & The Next of Kin – Hear The Sunrise


YB – Clark Kent (Unplugged) [feat. Cooper Smith]

Travis Greene – Won’t Let Go

Chris Howland – Live and Move (feat. Aaron Cole, Mr. Talkbox & Phil J.)

Derek Minor – Bigger Better Things

Junior Garr – Waters

Heidi Montag – Glitter and Glory (19th)