New Releases 8/16/19

Here’s our pick of today’s new releases.


Bryann T. – Knocking Down My Idols

GS – The Comeback

H.U.R.T. – Heaven On Earth

Jason Gray – Order

Caleb & Kelsey – Sing Over Me: Songs for Parents and Their Little Ones


LZ7 – Forever Young

Roy Tosh – Look At Me Now (feat. Steven Malcolm & nobigdyl)

Social Club Misfits – Believe

TRALA – Talk Talk Talk

S.O. – White Jesus

1K Phew – Better Days

Canon – Jerk Chicken Freestyle

Hannah Kerr – Ordinary

Danny O’Callaghan – Near

J.Crum – Made For This ft. nobigdyl.