The wait is over! Disciple has finally announced their new album ‘Love Letter Kill Shot’. The follow up to ‘Long Live the Rebels’ is set to come out 9/13/19. Pre-orders are up on digital music purchasing and streaming sites. Pre-order bundles are also available on the Tooth & Nail website that include merchandise such as physical CDs, vinyl, and multiple apparel items. Link is available below. The setlist for the album will go as follows:

1. Cuff The Criminal
2. Reanimate
3. Wake Up
4. Panic Room (Featuring Andrew Schwab)
5. Play To Win
6. Fire Away
7. Misery
8. Chemical Wisdom
9. Never Too Late
10. Touch Of Pain
11. Walk With Me
12. Best Thing Ever

Pre-order Love Letter Kill Shot here.

Connect with Disciple:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | InstagramYouTube

Connect with Tooth & Nail

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Instagram Manager, Columnist, News Writer, Press Statements Editor

I've been a Christian and Rock music fan all my life. I love supporting my favorite bands and going to concerts. I'm a weird eccentric artist for sure that doesn't fit in so well at church. My passion right now is to use my writing, videos and photography, along with my experiences with mental illness and addiction, to reach out to others struggling and tell them that hope is always with them no matter what they are going through. Everything I do to reach out to others is only because of all the trials that God brought me through so I could turn around and help out others.

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!