Ever since 2016’s Excuse The Honesty album, Christian Hip-Hop Artist Mike Sarge has been traveling and sprinkling singles throughout the years. It’s all been leading to the release of some life changing music. The Georgia-based artist dropped the cover art, tracklist, pre-order, and release date for the highly anticipated drop on his socials recently and it comes in the form of an 12 track album. 

Hunger Pains arrives on all platforms on June 14th.

One of the singles off the album, Peep That, is currently available on all platforms and has a music video available to watch as well. 

Check out the track-listing for the album below: 

  1. L.M.E
  2. With The Spinach
  3. Crumbs ft. Caleb Cruise
  4. Peep That
  5. Onion Talk
  6. Too Deep ft. J.Carter
  7. Boom Boom
  8. Fuego
  9. Ain’t All Gravy
  10. Stronger ft. Adrianne Marcia
  11. No Phase ft. InfiniteTGM
  12. Mr. John Doe

Based on the titles what song are you most excited for?

Pre-order Hunger Pains

Connect With Mike Sarge
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

About The Author

Managing Editor

I've been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001. I'm passionate about spending my life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. I love puns, sports, wrestling & logic puzzles. I also have an English accent...because I'm English. My favo(u)rite 10 bands are: TFK, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Manafest, Skillet, Kutless, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber and Ashes Remain. Oh, and I couldn't speak until I was 7 and have verbal (and physical) dyspraxia - don't give up on your dreams! God will use your biggest weakness as your biggest strength.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!