Phil Wickham Releases New Album – Singalong 4

Phil Wickham released his new album Singalong 4 on May 3, 2019. The live album’s 12 tracks include praise & worship favorites Tremble, What a Beautiful Name and Great are You Lord.

Singalong 4 features Brian and Jenn Johnson on Forever (We Sing Hallelujah) and Living Hope. Wickham also teams up with Matt Redman on 10,000 Reasons, Heart Of Worship and Highest Praise.

Wickham’s new album displays the beauty of praise and worship music – ultimately it’s purpose is all for the glory of God.

Watch the live music video for Anthem / Great Are You Lord above and the live video for Tremble / What a Beautiful Name below.

Purchase Singalong 4
Amazon | iTunes

Connect With Phil Wickham
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube