Kathie Lee Gifford, Natalie Grant, Rebecca St. James and The Kendrick Brothers’ Alex Kendrick will appear as presenters for the seventh annual K-LOVE Fan Awards. Bethel Music’s Josh Baldwin, Big Daddy Weave, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Danny Gokey, for KING & COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli, Lauren Daigle, Micah Tyler, Phil Wickham, Rend Collective, Steven Curtis Chapman, Tauren Wells and We Are Messengers were previously announced as performers. Hosted by Mandisa and Matthew West whom will also perform, the 2019 K-LOVE Fan Awards will once again air on TBN on Jun. 9 (9pm eastern/8pm central & 9pm pacific).

Nominations will be announced next Mon., May 13. The sold-out show will take place at Nashville’s iconic Grand Ole Opry House on Sun. Jun. 2. The fan-focused weekend kicks off on May 31 and includes a kick-off concert, meet & greet fan receptions, a songwriters showcase, worship service and the Run For Love 5K.

For the latest on the 2019 K-LOVE Fan Awards, stay tuned to www.klovefanawards.com.

Source: The M Collective

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!