BeautyCore rockers Gold Frankincense & Myrrh have today unleashed their new 6-track Oh, The Horror! EP upon the world.

Featuring the singles On The Inside & Give Me A Sign, Oh, The Horror! is available everywhere now.

The band are also taking over our Instagram account today so follow along here.

Complete EP Tracklisting
1. Give Me A Sign
2. The Other Side
3. R I P (co-written with Disciple’s Josiah Prince)
4. Never Again
5. On The Inside
6. Can You Promise Me That This Will Never End

Watch our recent interview with the band.

Buy Oh, The Horror!

Connect With Gold Frankincense And Myrrh (GFM)
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | WebsiteYouTube

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!