DAV (Delivered Adored Victorious) released two new singles last Friday. Both singles can be heard and bought below.

Scratching The Surface – buy here

Fly Away – buy here

Connect With DAV on Facebook here

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!