‘From deconstruction,
To resurrection,
From distant hope to,
Full connection’

Ian Yates’ brand new 7 track Deconstruction Vol. 1 EP released today.

The singles ‘Blackout’, ‘Belly Of The Beast’, ‘Hope Beyond Hope’, and ’Deconstruction’ have all received glowing reviews from critics and journalists alike. ‘Belly Of The Beast’ and ‘Hope Beyond Hope’ both received 10/10 reviews from Tony Cummings at UK’s Cross Rhythms. Hope Beyond Hope was featured in CCM Magazine’s ‘Best Thing I Heard Today’ in the USA, while ‘Deconstruction’ was featured in Spotify’s official ‘New Indie and Alternative’ playlist.

Deconstruction Vol. 1 Tracklisting

1. Blackout
2. Deconstruction
3. Chemical Heart
4. Broken Again
5. Hope Beyond Hope
6. Belly Of The Beast
7. Hope In My Heart

Source: 7Core Music

Get Deconstruction

Connect with Ian Yates
Facebook | Twitter | Website

About The Author

Managing Editor

I've been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001. I'm passionate about spending my life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. I love puns, sports, wrestling & logic puzzles. I also have an English accent...because I'm English. My favo(u)rite 10 bands are: TFK, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Manafest, Skillet, Kutless, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber and Ashes Remain.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!