BeautyCore rockers Gold Frankincense & Myrrh have launched the pre-orders for their new 6-track Oh, The Horror! EP.

The EP can be pre-ordered physically here. The merchandise involved in the pre-order bundles will only be available through the pre-orders. The EP can also be digitally pre-ordered on iTunes and elsewhere.

Featuring the singles On The Inside & Give Me A Sign, Oh, The Horror! will release April 12th.

Complete EP Tracklisting
1. Give Me A Sign
2. The Other Side
3. R I P
4. Never Again
5. On The Inside
6. Can You Promise Me That This Will Never End

Watch our recent interview with the band.

Pre-Order Oh, The Horror!
Physically | iTunes

Connect With Gold Frankincense And Myrrh (GFM)
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | WebsiteYouTube

Featured Photo Credit: Breanne Ciccone Photography

About The Author

Managing Editor

I've been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001. I'm passionate about spending my life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. I love puns, sports, wrestling & logic puzzles. I also have an English accent...because I'm English. My favo(u)rite 10 bands are: TFK, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Manafest, Skillet, Kutless, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber and Ashes Remain.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!