New Switch Pre-Order Track Symphony ft. Dillon Chase

New Switch Pre-Order Track Symphony ft. Dillon Chase

The new album by Life.Church’s Switch, titled Symphony (DREAM Records), is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Along with the album pre-order, fans will receive the radio single and title track “Symphony (feat. Dillon Chase)” instantly. The single will also be available as a MAXI Single on Apple Music. The full album releases Friday, Feb. 8.

“Sometimes we experience chaos, hurt and pain in our lives. Even when we don’t understand it, we can trust that God is weaving together a beautiful symphony. That’s what this album is all about,” said JT Murrell, who oversees worship and album production at Life.Church. “These songs will help people drown out what doesn’t matter so they can focus on Jesus. Our hope is that they play them in the moments where they feel out of control so they’re reminded of God’s grace.”

Track listing:

  1. Lifeline

  2. Higher and Higher

  3. Close

  4. Heartbeat

  5. Obsession

  6. Symphony (feat. Dillon Chase)

Source: Dream Records

Connect with Switch through Life.Church Worship:
Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube