Audio: Living Scars Release Wide Awake Single

Living Scars’ Rocking Wide Awake Single Out Now

Hard rock band Living Scars released their brand new single Wide Awake last year. Since then it’s been listened to on Spaceuntravel‘s YouTube channel over 13k times. Listen to it below and find out more about the band below.

Living Scars was formed in 2012 by four young and inspired musicians who have the desire to reach out to a world that wants nothing to do with the Truth. “Living Scars holds on to the hope that anyone listening will be inspired by the words that we sing in their own way so that they may one day fully understand that every human being is unique in the eyes of our creator. There will always be a light at the end of the long, merciless tunnel that we tread through every day. Through the trials we go through each day of our lives, we understand how difficult it can be to carry the heavy weight of this world. We cannot do it alone. Our purpose is to let it be known of the one who truly can lift us out of the pit in our darkest hours.”

Living scars is made up of Parker Crook (vocals), Chandler Crook (drums), Greg Hoffman (guitar) and Adam Renteria (bass/vocals/screams).

Be sure to get plugged into their socials below to stay wired in to the latest updates on the band.

Buy Wide Awake

Connect With Living Scars
Facebook | Instagram | YouTube