The Persuaded announced the title of their upcoming Rockfest Records debut. Dawn of Destruction will be released in 2019, and will feature guest vocals by Kevin Young of Disciple. The track list goes as follows.

1. The Dawn
2. Forced Silence 
3. Unashamed – Feat. Kevin Young 
4. To My Brothers
5. Wolves 
6. Lost Souls 
7. Betrayal 
8. Heavy Heart
9. Save Me
10. Break 
11. The Fire .

The band are set to co-headline the Chains Unchained Festival in Missouri this July alongside Decyfer Down, Bred 4 War and The Protest. They are also currently booking other shows so be sure to get plugged into their socials for all the latest dates/for your chance to perhaps hear some of these new songs live. Preview clips of the songs from the upcoming new album can be heard below.

Connect With The Persuaded
Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!