J. Monty Releases Mercy Single

Atlanta based rapper and producer, J. Monty releases his new single Mercy featuring Sitovea (Essential Sound/Sony Music). Written by Monty and produced by Monty’s uncle, Vikaden for NARCOTICS Music Group, “Mercy” marks the third single released from the emerging artist this fall. Similar to previously released singles, “Mercy” has an inspiring message emphasizing the need for God’s mercy daily. The new single references “Gold St.”, a metaphor used in Monty’s second single “21 Gold St.” which was co-written by and features vocals from RCA Inspiration artist, Koryn Hawthorne.

Recently, J. Monty released the official music video for his debut single “Seven Nights”, which was written by Monty and Ki’shon Furlow. Both “Seven Nights” and “21 Gold St.” were produced by Vikaden, and mark the firsts of more new music to come from Monty. J. Monty also continues to hit the stage across the country on the It’s Not A Game Tour with Derek Minor, Canon, Byron Juane, and Steven Malcolm.

“Mercy” is available now. http://smarturl.it/mercyjmonty 

“21 Gold St.” is available now. http://smarturl.it/21GoldSt

“Seven Nights” is available now. http://smarturl.it/SevenNights

Check out J. Monty’s “Seven Nights” music video here. https://youtu.be/eQ2gBCiQPms

Source: W&W Pr

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS | Advertise