Check out Ryan Stevenson’s new music video for No Matter What above. The song’s off his latest project of the same name.

Releasing in April, No Matter What offers soul-stirring tracks such as the 2017 hit song “The Gospel,” and “Faithful” featuring Amy Grant, who also co-wrote the song with Stevenson and the album’s producer, Bryan Fowler. 

Since the release of the album, he has been sharing his story with media outlets throughout this summer including podcasts such as the Jesus Calling Podcast, Life of Dad podcast and Andrew Osenga’s The Pivot podcast. He has also been featured on CCM Magazine’s Features in Film with Andrew Greer, and wrote a month long devotional series with CBN’s PRAISE.com (click here for one of the devotionals).

After a summer of festivals and tour dates, it was announced that Stevenson will be joining TobyMac on his tour this November. Tickets for the “TobyMac and DiverseCity: The Theatre Tour” are on sale nowt. Dates are listed below.

Thu, Nov 1 | Roanoke, VA | Berglund Arts Theatre
Fri, Nov 2 | Charleston, SC | Charleston Gaillard Center
Sat, Nov 3 | Augusta, GA | Miller Theatre
Sun, Nov 4 | Richmond, KY | EKU Center for the Arts
Thu, Nov 8 | Akron, OH | Akron Civic Theatre
Fri, Nov 9 | Reading, PA | Santander PAC
Sat, Nov 10 | Providence, RI | Veterans Memorial Auditorium
Sun, Nov 11 | Erie, PA | Warner Theatre
Thu, Nov 15 | Lafayette, LA | Heymann Auditorium
Fri, Nov 16 | Beaumont, TX | Jefferson Theatre (w/o Ryan Stevenson)
Sat, Nov 17 | Midland, TX | Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Sun, Nov 18 | Shreveport, LA | Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

Text Source: Merge PR

Buy No Matter What here

Connect With Ryan Stevenson
Twitter | Website | Facebook | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS | Advertise

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!