Big Fil Announces New Album 21st and Church

Big Fil Announces New Album 21st and Church

Big Fil has announced he is dropping a new album July 27th called 21st and Church.

Big Fil continues with his “Worship Over Swag” movement by delivering a project that joins the past pressures of Fil’s upbringing with his artistic ability in hopes to challenge the culture about its true identity.

“I grew up on the Eastside of Jacksonville. 21st and Phoenix to be exact, so I know what it feels like to be trapped by your surroundings, and to become consumed by your circumstances. When I wrote this project, I kept every hood in my city and around the world in mind. Sometimes you just need a little encouragement. I just want you to know, I’m praying for you.” – Big Fil

21st and Church Tracklisting

1. Watch Me Flex

2. Bless Wit The Sauce

3. They Say

4. What We Do Ft. Fee-Lo

5. Young and Reckless

6. Lit Faith Ft. King Chav

7. Jesus Be A Fence (listen here)

Buy Life from Phoenix Avenue on iTunes here

Connect With Big Fil
Facebook | Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS | Advertise