Rottweiler Records is Currently Compiling 'Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 5'

Rottweiler Records is Currently Compiling ‘Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 5’

As of Tuesday November 28th, there are 5 more days left for artists to submit songs for Rottweiler Record’s newest Christmas Compilation, “Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 5”

So far the Rottweiler Records “Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 5” FREE Christmas download compilations contains the following songs (in no order):

1. Relesser – Noel
2. Tim Bushong – O Come O Come Emmanuel
3. Children Of Wrath – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Grave Robber – Joy to The World
5. Among The Wolves – Christmas Song
6. They Act Human – Santa Conquers The Martians
7. Their Throats Are Open Tombs – The Carol Of The Bells
8. XIII Minutes – Noel
9. Chris Dickens – Bound For A Throne
10. Pelennor Fields – All Is Well
11. Josh Perkins – Christmas Chimes
12. The Ben Aldrich Project – Mr. Hanky

Christian metal, punk, goth, rock artists. . . you have 5 more days to submit songs for this year’s Rottweiler Records Christmas compilation!!

If you want to be part of this comp, submit Wav files of CHRISTMAS songs to:

Source: Rottweiler Records

Connect With Rottweiler Records
Website | Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS