People & Songs' The Emerging Sound, Vol. 3 Album Pre-Orders Available Now

People & Songs’ The Emerging Sound, Vol. 3 Album Pre-Orders Available Now

The Emerging Sound, Vol. 3 People & Songs is expected to release July 21, 2017 and is available for pre-order now on iTunes and their website. The Emerging Sound is a dynamic Summer Songwriting Camp hosted by People & Songs that exists to train and equip the next generation of songwriters and worshipers. The upcoming album is a compilation of the efforts of the participants at the 2016 TES Songwriting Camps.

Registration for The Emerging Sound 2017 is open! You can find out more about registering for the camp and watch the music videos for WHAT MERCY DID FOR ME (Ft. Micah Tyler, Crystal Yates and more) and YET I WANT MORE  (Ft. Melanie Tierce, Jordan Merritt, and The Emerging Sound) written at previous TES Camps here. Watch the new music video for AMEN (Ft. Charity Gayle & Joshua Sherman) here.

             Track List – The Emerging Sound, Vol. 3 People & Songs

1 Never Be the Same (feat. Kurtis Parks)
2 Let Revival Come (Revive Me) [feat. Kevin Jones & Joshua Sherman]
3 What Mercy Did for Me (feat. Crystal Yates, Micah Tyler & Joshua Sherman)
4 Give Us Your Heart (feat. Melanie Tierce)
5 Bring an Awakening (feat. Dustin Smith)
6 Carry on (Burning Bridges) [feat. Sean Carter & Charity Gayle]
7 Lift Oh Gates (feat. Corey Voss, May Angeles & Alex Haywood)
8 Amen (feat. Charity Gayle & Joshua Sherman)
9 Yet I Want More (feat. Melanie Tierce)
10 Never Look Away (W Spontaneous Outro) [feat. Kevin Jones]

The Emerging Sound VOL 3 Available NOW!

When 120 student campers spent 3 days seeking the Lord and writing songs of worship, God moved in a powerful way! Purchase The Emerging Sound Vol. 3 on iTunes NOW!

Posted by People & Songs on Monday, July 10, 2017

Source: The Emerging Sound | People & Songs

Pre-Order The Emerging Sound VOL. 3 on iTunes

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS | Advertise