Artists up for a 2017 K-LOVE Fan Award will be shared via K-LOVE Radio Facebook LIVE tomorrow, February 15 by hosts Elisabeth Hasselbeck and Matthew West along with artists heard on K-LOVE. The roll-out of announcements will begin at 10 a.m. EST, and continue throughout the day wrapping at 8 p.m. EST (full schedule below). Categories to be announced include Male Artist of the Year, Female Artist of the Year, Group/Duo of the Year, Worship Song of the Year, Breakout Single of the Year, Artist of the Year and Song of the Year. Fans began voting in December to choose the artists honored in each category.

10 a.m. EST Male Artist of the Year
12 p.m. EST Female Artist of the Year
2 p.m. EST Group/Duo of the Year
4 p.m. EST Worship Song of the Year
6 p.m. EST Breakout Single of the Year
7 p.m. EST Artist of the Year
8 p.m. EST Song of the Year

The 5th annual, fan-fueled K-LOVE Fan Awards will return to the iconic Grand Ole Opry House on May 28. The fan experience driven weekend will kick off with a concert featuring MercyMe, Lauren Daigle, Danny Gokey and Zach Williams in Nashville on May 26. Coca-Cola Consolidated will once again serve as a presenting sponsor for the 2017 K-LOVE Fan Awards. For the information on attending the weekend, visit

Source: The M Collective

Get Connected with the 20176 K-LOVE Fan Awards:
Website //

Hashtag // #klovefanawards

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!