Thousand Foot Krutch Release Free Winter Jam EP

Thousand Foot Krutch, who are currently a couple of nights into the 2017 Winter Jam tour spectacular, have just released a free to download Winter Jam EP. The EP can be download here and features “Push” off their latest album Exhale, the PHENOMENON remix of “Untraveled Road” from their 2014 OXYGEN:INHALE album, and an acoustic version of “Let The Sparks Fly” from 2012’s The End Is Where We Began.

Winter Jam EP Tracklist:
1. Push
2. Untraveled Road (PHENOMENON Remix)
3. Let The Sparks Fly – Acoustic Version

Download the free Winter Jam EP here

Buy Exhale
iTunes | Amazon

 Connect with Thousand Foot Krutch
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS