Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 4 Christmas Compilation Out Now

Rottweiler Records releases the annual “Fleas Naughty Dog” compilation. Download it on bandcamp here.

This is Vol. 4 of Rottweiler Records yearly collection of Christmas tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Tim Bushong – Hark The Herald Angels Sing
2. Thirteen Minutes – Mary Did You Know
3. Grave Robber – Angels We Have Heard On High
4. Bridgeshadows – 1914 (Shadows Of Christmas)
5. Immortal Souls – Christ Mass
6. Leper – Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Death Requisite – Child Messiah
8. In Darkest dreams – O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Hand Of Fire – Deck The Angels
10. Wretched Graverobber – What Child Is This?
11. Peter 118 – Whilst Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
12. Derek Close – Metal Drummer Boy
13. Deborah – Christ Mass
14. Shiro – O Come O Come Emmanuel
15. Anschluss Amor – Christ’s Mass
16. Platoon 1107 – Up On The Rooftop
17. ***BONUS TRACK*** Grave Robber – Father Christmas

The sole purpose is celebrating life, the REAL “reason for the season”, worldwide music scene unity regardless of musical style, and having a ton of fun in the process. Some songs are quite serious and reverent, some songs are silly and fun, and some are just well. . let’s call them unique. In totality this eclectic group of artists represents a small fraction of the creativity of God’s people, in some small way mirroring His divine creativity.

Feel free to add every song to your Christmas playlist!!

Source: Gorilla Media

Connect With Rottweiler Records
Website | Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS