Audio: Wolves At The Gate – Asleep

Check out “Asleep” off Wolves At The Gate’s new album Types & Shadows which will be released November 4th through Solid State Records. The album is available for pre-order now on iTunes and from here. All iTunes pre-orders come with instant grat downloads of “Asleep” and “Flickering Flame.”

Types & Shadows Tracklisting

1. Asleep
2. Flickering Flame – listen here
3. War In The Time Of Peace
4. Anathema
5. The Aftermath
6. Fountain
7. Weary Ground
8. Lowly
9. Broken Bones
10. Convalesce
11. Chasing The Wind
12. Hindsight
13. Grave Digger

Pre-order Types & Shadows on iTunes here

Connect With Wolves At The Gate
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS