Videos: Around The Campfire With Rend Collective Video: Rend Collective - The Campfire Story continues

Rend Collective’s Campfire II: Simplicity Out Today

Rend Collective has released Campfire II: Simplicity, available now on iTunes, Amazon and more. Following in the footsteps of their original beloved Campfire album, the new release delivers a collection of stripped down, acoustic melodies featuring two new tracks as well as favorites from The Art Of Celebration and chart-topping As Family We Go.

The collection also features a “re-imagined” version of Hillsong UNITED’s “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)”, which RELEVANT Magazine exclusively premiered yesterday in anticipation of the new album.

Critics have enthusiastically welcomed Campfire II: Simplicity, saying the album delivers “quality track after quality track,” (Louder Than The Music) noting that Rend Collective manages to “sound as good stripped down as they do amped up.” (CCM Magazine)

The band’s newest single “Every Giant Will Fall” is currently being added at Christian radio. Fans can hear the song and other favorites live on the As Family We Go Tour: Part II. Kicking off next week in Roswell, NM, Rend Collective will make stops in more than 20 cities across the US.

For tickets and additional information, visit

Campfire II: Simplicity Tracklisting
1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. Free As A Bird
3. Live Alive
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
5. Every Giant Will Fall
6. My Lighthouse
7. Whatever Comes
8. Joy Of The Lord
9. Your Royal Blood
10. Simplicity
11. More Than Conquerors
12. You Will Never Run

Source: The M Collective

Buy Campfire II: Simplicity
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Rend Collective
Facebook | Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS